A Whole New World


Author of epic stories and inspiring series about God's amazing love...

Featured Books

The Naive Wife Trilogy

A contemporary story series, telling a most intriguing story of life, faith, love, and marriage.

Now in Hardback

The Church Girl

Not your usual ‘Boy meets Girl’ love story. Mary is a no-nonsense Church girl, and Ifeanyi is a spoilt, rich, bad boy. An unlikely pair to fall in love…and to stay in love, even after Ifeanyi discovers her dirty little secret...

Available in Stores Worldwide

or come direct

Autographed Copies

When you order from ufuomaee.com

Free Shipping Within Lagos

When you spend N50,000 or more

Read Online

Check out the full eBook library.


Happy Readers

This is the first book by Ufuomaee I am reading and the question on my heart is, “Where have you been all my life?” The bends and curves of this book were exhilarating. I loved how effortlessly impacting the words of this book were.
Visit the Store

Latest Products

Get lost in A Small World, take a marriage counselling course as your read The Marriage ABCs, and re-examine everything you know as you read Perfect Love...

Read on the Blog

Read new and old story series, short stories, and articles for free or with a subscription plan

Sign-up for Updates

Shopping Basket
error: Content is protected !!